Commissioner Tommy Adkisson
Presiding Officer
Commissioners Court

Judge Alfredo M. Tavera
Municipal Judge

Donna Kay McKinney
Bexar County District Clerk

Judge Ray Olivarri
Judge, 399th District Court

Kaye Whitcomb
Assistant District Attorney

Judge Rogelio Lopez
Justice of the Peace, Pct. 4

John Mc Rae
Mc Rae Bail Bonds

Gerard Rickhoff
Bexar County Clerk

Lt. Victor Quintanilla
Sheriff´s Office, Detention

Jeff Mulliner
Criminal Defense Attorney

Judge Wayne A. Christian
Judge, County Court No. 6

Click here to view our Privacy Policy

to the Bexar County Bail Bond Board

The Bexar County Bail Bond Board is responsible for licensing and regulating Bail Bond companies operating in Bexar County, in accordance with Chapter 1704, Regulation of Bail Bond Sureties, of the Texas Occupations Code. Surety Companies must be licensed in Bexar County before they can secure bail for any person incarcerated in a Bexar County detention facility.

Should you have any questions regarding the Bexar County Bail Bond Board or wish to obtain information on becoming a Bexar County licensed surety company, please contact Ethel Segura, Bexar County Bail Bond Administrator, at (210) 335-3933.

Cadena Reeves Justice Center      
Bexar County Courthouse, © 2010 Brandon Watts